New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Picked up skating again and need that special person to watch that I don't fall

I'm not going to go through the same routine.. I'll give the basics I'm 6ft I'm in good shape I'm fun I'm romantic I just like a good time. I have had some severe tradgedies I lost my mom and dad in less than a year due to a mistake during surgery..And my favorite quote dying is easy ...It's living that's the hard part.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
SVU law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMagic Mike
Friday
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsLil Wayne
Kevin gates
August Alsina
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksLil Wayne gone till November
Roots
Idea of funSkateboarding
Skiing
Hiking
Walking on the beach
A good conversation
Good company
Laughing
Just plain out having a good time.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving
And I want to go scuba diving in Aruba

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to be the man my mother and father wanted me to be. A successful business owner. And to see me happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHer eyes the way they look at me. Her legs have to have calve muscles
And her personality down to earth kind of girl
On the first dateGo to Starbucks and talk .Get to know each other then she can hold my hand so if I fall off my skateboard she can catch me and no I don't take it everywhere I go.. it's just something I like to do

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamIs the Pittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga