New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Back On The Bolts

Moved to this town to get away from ultra hip and liberal Portland. I am an artist but that does not mean I do not have more traditional values. I am excited to live a clean and healthy life and try to be as positive as possible regardless of my surroundings. I'm not looking for someone to complete me or to complete someone I love people but I really like my alone time. I'm looking for a strong minded Individual with traditional Christian values who has a good sense of humor and appreciates the aesthetics in everything from a table setting to how much light is occupying the room.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleany and all

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSNL
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesanything Kubrick
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artiststhe Notwist
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksthe Brothers Karamozov
Idea of funSinging in the rain!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJapan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPassiveness when you know you are wrong but not as a personality trait. I would like to meet a devout Christian woman who is aware of only two genders and is willing to say so publicly.
On the first dateTalk your ear off until I wasn't so nervous, then ask the hard questions and make you laugh because it's really not all the rough is it?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting