New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yep, I skate

Looking for a skate date

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Misfits
How often do you attend punk shows?Hardly anymore
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar, bass, drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCarpentry/cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHistory, Reference
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Golf, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Skating