New here? Sign Up Have an account?

skate and music for life

Male (27) looking for Female Xenia, Ohio, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandNOFX
Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Jazz, Skate Punk, Street Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSkater

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything really
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsJust ask
Reading selectionInstructional
Idea of funIn a pool, on a ramp, or in a park
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePro skater

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun and kind to be with
On the first dateWhat ever sounds fun at the time

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingMartial Arts, Skating
Favorite teamBones