New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at heart (immature, haha) late 40's Skater looking for a needle in a haystack

Male (52) looking for Female Leeds, England, United Kingdom

6ft, slim, longish brown hair, great sense of humour. Getting better skating transition after my 27 year hiatus and skate with my 9yr old daughter and other families & friends. I live on my own and see my Daughter on a weekend but as she gets more socially confident, I'm being blown out on a few Saturdays for parties at her friends so I'm looking for some companionship and hopefully more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdvisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like trash tv, MIC, MOTD, First Dates, Corro, Movies (all kinds), SciFi, Conspiracy, Ronnie Barker, Marvel, some Manga.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOnce Upon a Time in America, the Avengers, True Romance, Star Wars, Cry Freedom, most Marvel films but not all, The Dark Night Rises, Bond films (all of them), John Carter, LOTR, Harry Potter (all if them), Twighlight (not much the first one).
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsJimi Hendrix, The Clash, Maze, The Stranglers, Led Zeppelin, Linkin Park, Bob, Dennis Brown, Black Uhuru, Uplifting House music with black female singers and big piano riffs, Stevie Wonder, The Foo Fighters, UB40.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to mention, ask me.
Idea of funLaughing, skateboarding, travelling, life.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make people the same

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSee above
On the first dateAm quite an imaginative person so like doing nice things for people.