New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Full Frontal Grind Mind

My name is Bradley I work construction and on my days off I like to skate my home town park Fontana north. I am hoping to find a female skater that enjoys the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleConstruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite TV showsI don't have one. I like to watch skate videos on YouTube however.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't really have a favorite movie
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsOld school punk and obscure rock.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksI think poetry books are my favorite.
Idea of funWhen I'm not working or playing with my kids I am always at the skate park shredding it up!
HobbiesLearning, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo gain an edge on my new freedom and be closer to my kids as well as meet up with someone special who likes to do what I do!!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would say someone who is conscientious about what she likes and her life and from the person she is getting to know. And then she would like to be fun to be with and enjoy having fun and skating right along with having fun with the guy she is with.
On the first dateI guess I would leave that up to her she would be the one to choose what we would do