New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm The Man!

The best way to describe myself as someone that loves to have fun as well as someone who is drama free! I love to skate at my local skateparks Md hang with my kids!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleIrrigation and landscape

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't really have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThey vary
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsObscure punk artists
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksPoetic books
Idea of funGoing to my local skate park and having some fun with my bro's
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is number one to get my kids back with me more regularly

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in a partner is someone who is loving caring and does not care about being dramatic or malicious!
On the first dateGo out to a movie or for coffe or something of that nature