New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm good at riding but better a being ridden

I'm an skater looking for my some one who likes me for my personality and not just my skating skills. Soon I'll have a shoe deal with spitfire and will be at street leauge, I just want someone to cheer for me from the side lines

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlbanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAdult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionInstructional, Music, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryNew positions

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto try new positions

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNew positions
On the first dateTry a new position