New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a skate life partner.

Male (25) looking for Female Keokuk, Iowa, United States

My name is Cloyd Page, I am 19 years old and I have a son named Ollie. My son and skateboarding are my life. I love meeting new people, I am very easy to get along with,and I am constantly having fun, there is never a dull moment in my life. I live thrasher. Hit me up sometime. I want someone who has the same passion for skateboarding as I do, and who wouldn't mind waxing a few ledges for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFunny, Serious when they should be, passionate, skater, and just someone who wants to have a good time.
On the first dateFor a first date I would let you pick wherever/whatever you want. I'm game for anything and money isn't usually an issue.