New here? Sign Up Have an account?

skate for life

a skater that loves too go out as much as possible and work on my game

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksi read magazines
Idea of funskateboarding, watching tv, playing music, smoking ciggaretts
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifebe great at skateboarding, other extream sports

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who has similar interets as me, a person that likes skateboarding and music, but also likes to relax and have a good time
On the first datesomething easy going