New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets Go Sk8! - Twitter: gages4

My Name Is Gage! And I Love to Skate! I've been Sk8ting Since July 2011 and I am very keen to improve!

I like to visit Skate parks across Nottingham and Near by City's and make a day of it! I enjoy Pub Lunches and Socialising!

I'm also an Underground Music Producer from Nottingham. I mostly produce Grime, Complextro, Dubstep, and Hip Hop but i can make various other genres.

P. S - I do NOT care about your skill level! I would just like us to have fun!

I'm very friendly, sweet and charming! - So If You Fancy a Sk8 with a New M8! Then I'm Your Man!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsRed Dwarf, Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Simpsons, NCIS, Ricky Gervais Show, Cheaters, QI, 8 out of 10 cats.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMyself! Boy Better Know!, Skream & Benga, Skrillex, Kromestar
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funSK8ING, Making Beats, Partying, And Having Pub Lunches :-)
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding, Sky Diving, Suba-Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Release a Record!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfullness, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Good Looks
On the first dateWell I Thought We Could Go Skateboarding in the morning, then we could go to a pub to cool down, maybe get something to eat from there!! if we got money go cinema and come back to my place :-) we'll make a day of it!