New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i need a skater boi i love musicplease hmu

Female (18) looking for Male София, Sofia, Bulgaria

with a good sense of humour and good taste of music, i find myself kind of attractive, i am an introvert and extrovert at the same time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandto be honest I don't know any

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle
Gaming systemsPlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesfifa obviously, sims
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesYes, regularly
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:deicide or possessed i don't remember
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Grindcore, Metalcore, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:possesed, deicide, S.T.R.A.H
Favorite music festival:concerts of amateur bands in my city
Worst metal band:idk
Dates only metalheads:No

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Biography/Autobiography, Comic and Graphic Novel, Crime and Detective, Drama, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Humor, Magical Realism, Memoir, Mystery, Mythology, Poetry, Romance
Average number of books read in a month:depends on the time i have
Top 5 favorite books:the fault in our stars, lolita, to kill a mockingbird, pride and prejudice, wuthering heights
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBulgarian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe originals, dynasty, teen wolf, we are the wave, summertime, pretty little liars, sex education, the end of the f-ing world
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesreal steel, fast and furious 1-9, transformers 1-6, 365 dni, lolita
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistslana del rey, marina and the diamonds, the neighbourhood, melanie martinez, lil uzi vert, dababy, travis scott, wiz khalifa and more black rappers
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funit doesn't matter what i do. it matters who i do it with.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerwith a good sense of humour, smart, someone you can talk to on any topics without being awkward or without silence, definetly taller than me
On the first datepicnic or something small but cute yknow
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slim