New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets get outta here!!

Male (47) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

You like being outside vs the couch? Message me!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOperations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens, any documentary
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesGet him to the greek, casino, pinapple express, gone with the wind
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionAncient, History
Idea of funAnything outside!!
HobbiesSports, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive every day to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, happy,
On the first dateDepends on what we agree on...definitely involving food and drinks. Lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Shooting, Skateboarding, Surfing
Enjoys watchingSkating
Favorite college teamUniversity of Illinois