New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tatted Longboarder

Want to hangout, travel and longboard sh1t! Punk, Metal, Alternative music tastes.
Age, race not important.
Fitness matters! I spend 5 days a week in the gym, 1-1.5 hours a day. I don't ask that you do the same but at least be fit. Not judging or shallow, I just live a lifestyle that doesn't involve McD's or BK and if you're ok with that we can be friends.
I don't act my age but I am responsible. I don't fit in a box, I'm not basic. I don't need a partner but it'd be nice to have one.
I cook my own meals. I do have kids part time.
I like to sk8 and hike mostly.
I am an Army veteran... I'm a tender hearted bad ass!
I am bearded and not shaving it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Juno
What breed is your dog?Boxer
How old is your dog?about 4-6 years... IDK, really she was a rescue.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSystems Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Flash, The 100, Attack on Titan, Sci-Fi, Magik, Fantasy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get out alive!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for my sk8r girl. You don't have to skate but don't discourage it. Love shorts, tshirt and flanel on a girl. I also like to have someone that has their own style.
Be yourself and be honest!