New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Little looking for a Daddy

Hey this is Les i live in hawhtorne and i looking for a tall, edgy(emo),skater boy with long hair lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCRIMINAL MINDS!!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesEvil Dead 2
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsLana del Rey
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLaughing until crying, sneaking out and going to a late night date
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryModelling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life**** bitches get money

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that can spoil me but yet punish me when I misbehave
On the first dateGoing to mcdonalds!