New here? Sign Up Have an account?

When I hit 88 miles per hour, you see some serious shit!

Female (28) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Nerdy, fun, loving, sexy, intelligent, mother of 2 awesome boys, gamer, flirty and all around awesome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, Rick&Morty, Game of Thrones, TMNT, and LivePD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJurassic Park, Back to the Future, Star Wars, Iron Man etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsBeastie Boys, Rancid, Daft Punk, Zedd, The Offspring, Van Halen
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAmerican Psycho, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Comic Books, Astrophysics for People in a Hurry
Idea of funOutdoors anything, action figures, hot wheels, hiking, camping, movies, video games, board games, concerts
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMountain Biking, Glass Blowing, Skydiving, and almost anything once

Views

Goal in lifeBe the best mom and best version of myself I can be, and to become the best role model of a well adjusted independent woman for my boys.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun, down to earth, sense of humor, intellectual prowess, active lifestyle, hold my hand, kiss me in public, challenge me and help me grow
On the first dateBowling, concert, Dave & Busters, hiking, or anything other then dinner and a movie....