New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not trying to be savages so don't bring your savage

Male (29) looking for Female Mesquite, Texas, United States

I am an open book just as but a few things are I'm a father I work construction and just started my own construction business and I like to be crazy have fun and spontaneous I like to enjoy all life has to offer with someone special so show me how special you are

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlemy day job I'm an Ironworker foreman/ owner of bus

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funFishing at the river with a bonfire music and a bottle and 420 or a competitive game of skate lol
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy all the time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can cut up with enjoy their presence all the time wether we're just chilling or having fun and someone who won't give up when it gets tough
On the first dateFishing and a fire music and a bottle or just chilling watching movies and laying up with munchies or lake all kinds of things

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Skating, Wrestling
Favorite teamOklahoma sooners
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma